CLICK HERE FOR COVID-19 UPDATES AND PLANS

About Us

Our Staff

Linda Caro

Chief Operating Officer

lcaro@catholicfoundationelpaso.org

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean gravida nisl ac purus feugiat, id laoreet ex imperdiet. In hac habitasse platea dictumst.

Sofía Larkin

Major Gifts Officer

slarkin@catholicfoundationelpaso.org

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean gravida nisl ac purus feugiat, id laoreet ex imperdiet. In hac habitasse platea dictumst.

Karina Sandoval

Stewardship Coordinator

ksandoval@catholicfoundationelpaso.org

Alyssa Salazar

Catholic Legacy Fund Assistant

asalazar@catholicfoundationelpaso.org

Arturo Adame

Catholic Ministry Appeal Assistant

aadame@catholicfoundationelpaso.org

Liz Milan

Administrative Assistant

emilan@catholicfoundationelpaso.org

Tina Edwards-Milam

Pledge Fulfillment Specialist

tedwards-milam@catholicfoundationelpaso.org

Zack Gonzalez

Staff Assistant

zgonzalez@catholicfoundationelpaso.org

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean gravida nisl ac purus feugiat, id laoreet ex imperdiet. In hac habitasse platea dictumst.